VOX First Draft

VOX First Draft 2017Join us on Wednesday, June 28th at Eventide Brewing for our annual First Draft event as we celebrate summer at VOX and toast all of our amazing volunteers and alumni! All tickets include 6 tastings and food from Fox Brothers BBQ. Funds raised from the event support VOX and our free afterschool programming for teens in Atlanta.


Individual Ticket – $25: Dinner, six free tastings of delicious brews and a great time!

Host Ticket – $75: Two tickets, dinner for you and your guest, six free tastings of delicious brews each, lots of love from VOX and a great time!

Friend of First Draft – $500: Four tickets (including beer and bbq), sponsor recognition with logo on First Draft materials and lots of love and gratitude from the VOX team!